Executive Staff

Chief Jimmy Carter

Chief Deputy

Col. Mark Adger

Chief Jailer

Col. Leighton Graham

Chief of Administration

Lt. Col. Peter Andresen

Cmdr. of Law Enforcement

Lt. Col. Maria McKee

Cmdr. of Courts 

Lt. Col. Kirt Beasley

Asst. Chief Jailer

Lt. Col. Reuben Wingfield

Asst. Chief Jailer

Maj. Derrick Singleton

Jail Administration Major

Maj. Kenneth Walker

Jail Operations Major

Maj. H. G. Mason

Asst. Cmdr. of Courts

Maj. Charlene Heard

Asst. Cmdr. of Law Enforcement 


Maj. Curtis Clark

Asst. Cmdr. of Administration